ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2019

The following people were elected at the 2017 AGM. All for a two year period and therefore come due for re-election at the 2019 AGM.

Kevin Naughton as Club President

John Filmalter as Club Vice Captain

Deirdre Bennett as Committee Member

Roger Godwin as Committee Member

Laifong Cheong as Ladies Captain

The Following Committee Members and Office Bearers were elected at the 2018 AGM and therefore will come due for re-election at the 2020 AGM.

Anton Holmes as Club Vice President

Alan Potts as Club Captain

Merrilyn Middleton as Committee Member

John Newton as Committee Member

Kerry Wakelin as Ladies Vice Captain

SECRETARY/MANAGER

Robert Naffin

FINANCE OFFICER

Ruth Gordon